Need information? Read here or contact us

If you have specific enquiries, you can send them directly:

General Enquiries: info@alamedatriteam.com

Press & Media Enquiries: media@alamedatriteam.com (View full media resources by clicking here)

Team Principal: Hassan Afifi (hassan@alamedatriteam.com)

Operations Manager: Mohamed "Hamada" Emam (hamada@alamedatriteam.com)

Marketing Manager: Dr Mo El-Fatih (mo@alamedatriteam.com)

Academy Head Coach / Egypt Manager: Mohamed Fakhry (fakhry@alamedatriteam.com)

Academy Media Coordinator / Coach: Mostafa Soliman (mostafa@alamedatriteam.com)

UAE Academy Manager: Sara Kuzbari (sara@alamedatriteam.com)

Project Manager: Khadiga Amin (khadiga@alamedatriteam.com)

First Team Head Coach: Michelle Dillon (michelle@teamdilloncoaching.com)

Arabic Media Consultant: Mohamed Kotb

Are you a certified triathlon coach working in the Middle East?

Our academy is always looking for more coaches to expand our reach. Please send your CV and your information through to info@alamedatriteam.com

Are you an athlete looking to join Alameda Tri Team in the future?

If you are under 18, you can join our academy, and if you are already a more mature triathlete, try to train properly and compete on a regular basis to work your way up through the race categories. Once you have reached a high enough level, if your results are good enough, you will automatically come onto the radar of our management, who will approach you if they feel you have the potential to make it on the team.

Please also take a look at our selection criteria and study it thoroughly before you get in touch. You can see the details by clicking here.

Want some advise from our pros?

Why not check out our blog, which is where our pros share their insight on the world of triathlon and sports. Click here to go check it out.

Alameda Tri Team is fully owned by Pro Tri Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales number 09298942. VAT GB232049145. Registered address: 2nd Floor, 1-2 Broadgate, London EC2M 2QS, United Kingdom.

Alameda Tri Team is managed by Round Square Ventures Ltd, a company registered in England number 07774289. VAT GB231886789. Registered address: 2nd Floor, 1-2 Broadgate, London EC2M 2QS, United Kingdom.

9Active.com

Copyright © Pro Tri Ltd, 2015-2019